Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Au Sommet du Chateau d'Eau
Au Sommet du Chateau d'Eau
Publicité
Au Sommet du Chateau d'Eau
23 mai 2006

L'homme est un rhododendron pensant...

And i just stood there, gazing in amazement.
This young boy was sooooo awesome.
When our eyes meet, my heart shakes and turns faster than ever before.
Is my face red now? I'm hiding myself behind my hands.
It's been three days now.
And I think i'm dead.
He raped me, killed me,
And went away with my head, in a big green bag.
Don't trust anyone.
Anywhere in this world.

She looks stupid. She stands there, gazing at me.
Welle, maybe i can fuck her, just for one night.
No...too easy. I have to think about something else.
Yes, this should be fun.
My butcher's knife is in my big green bag.
Don't think. Act.
Trust yourself.

Why...it was stupid...
I fixed her head on my flat's hall
And she is still looking at me, with her stupid face.
I think i will throw this behind, in the street.
The cops will find me ?
I just need a little time off.
Maybe in Mexico...
Maybe in Canada...
Maybe Somewhere...
I don't care !
Anywhere, but out of this world !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité